Be Mine

by Radionaut

  • Streaming + Download



released April 21, 2016



all rights reserved


Radionaut Los Angeles, California

Radionaut came into existence in 2010 thanks to similar musical tastes amongst its members Frankie Divis (vocals), Aaron Ascano (drums), Anthony Villamayor (bass) and Diego (guitars). From folk and roots to rock and metal, each member has a niche which ultimately serves to create the band's rich rock sound.

Go to: for all the latest on the band and upcoming shows,
... more

contact / help

Contact Radionaut

Streaming and
Download help